Let's Talk!


Texas

Contact the following representatives for your appropriate location in Texas

PUMP SYSTEMS, INC. - Industrial and Municipal Sales - El Paso County only
55 North Sunway Drive
Gilbert, AZ  85233
(480)545-8484
(480)545-8787 fax
sales@pumpsystemsaz.com

End of Section

CARTER EQUIPMENT - Industrial Sales only - North Texas
210 West Tyler Street
Longview, TX 75601
(903)758-1858
(903)758-3758 fax
ctucker@cartereq.com

End of Section

NEWMAN REGENCY GROUP - Municipal Sales - All of Texas except El Paso County
Industrial Sales - Southern Texas only
Main Office
12705 S. Kirkwood, Ste. 140
Stafford, TX  77477
(281)980-7448
(281)980-7447 fax
* Richard Stetzer: rhs@newmanregency.com (sales)
* Mike Kowalick: mkowalick@newmanregency.com (sales)
* Maura Stypulczak: mauras@newmanregency.com (acct)
* Greg Bonefas: gregb@newmanregency.com (service)
* Linda Marouni: lmarouni@newmanregency.com (parts)
* Alicia Baker: alicia@newmanregency.com (admin / shows)
* Becky Faulk: becky@newmanregency.com (admin)

Central Texas
Oak Hill Executive Suites
7101 Hwy 71 West, Suite 215
Austin, TX  78735
(512)288-8552
(512)288-8553 fax
Dave Luedecke: dml@newregencygroup.com (sales)
dmluedecke@hotmail.com
dmluedecke@austin.rr.com

Dallas-Ft. Worth
4011 West Plano Pkwy., Suite 108
Plano, TX  75093
(972)769-1993
(972)769-9042
* David Silverthorn: drs@nrgroup.net (sales)
* Dave Carrington: dbc@nrgroup.net (sales)
* Bob Landry: bob@nrgroup.net (sales)
* Melinda Bothayre: melinda@nrgroup.net (admin)

End of Section

If you are considering a pump, or just have questions, let's talk. Contact us via phone or email and we'll work with you to determine how we can help.