VISIT US AT WEFTEC 2021! SEE LIVE PRODUCT DEMOS, LEARN ABOUT NEW PRODUCTS, VISIT WITH THE TEAM & MUCH MORE. BOOTH #2021: OCT 16-20

Let's Talk!


Texas

Contact the following representatives for your appropriate location in Texas

PIERCE PUMP - AN FCX PERFORMANCE COMPANY
Northeast Texas - Industrtial Sales / North Texas - Municipal lift stations and collections
9010 John W. Carpenter Frwy
Dallas, TX 75247
(214) 320-3604
sales@piercepumpco.com

End of Section

BERTREM PRODUCTS - Northwest Texas - Industrtial Sales
1725 East 2nd Street
Odessa, TX 79761
Office 432-332-1800
Fax 432-332-1080

Mike Handy - Branch Manager
mhandy@bertrem.com
Cell 432-978-2420

Reese Robbins - Service
rrobbins@bertrem.com
Cell 432-559-5555

LaDonna Handy - Office Manager
lhandy@bertrem.com

Nikki Robbins - Inside Sales
nrobbins@bertrem.com

End of Section

OLIVER EQUIPMENT - South Texas – Industrial: Chemical, Petro-Chemical, Energy, Beverage Processing, Poultry Processing, Pulp & Paper
4620 Brittmoore Road
Houston, TX 77041
(713) 856-9206
(713) 856-9299 fax
vsicola@oliverequip.com

End of Section

NEWMAN REGENCY GROUP - All Waste Water Treatment Plant projects + South Texas Municipal lift stations, collections and influent stations
Main Office
12705 S. Kirkwood, Ste. 140
Stafford, TX  77477
(281)980-7448
(281)980-7447 fax

Mike Kowalick - Sales
mkowalick@newmanregency.com

Jeff Rebenschied - Sales
jeff@newmanregency.com

Paul Pilisi - Sales
ppilisi@newmanregency.com

Kelli Jackson – Project Coordinator
kellij@newmanregency.com

Alicia Baker - Admin/Shows
alicia@newmanregency.com

Maura Stypulczak - Accounting
mauras@newmanregency.com

Greg Bonefas - Service
gregb@newmanregency.com

Michelle Watson – Service Coordinator
mwatson@newmanregency.com


Central Texas
5900 SW Pkwy, Bldg 2, Suite 210
Austin, TX  78735
(512)288-8552
(512)288-8553 fax

Dave Luedecke - Sales
dluedecke@newmanregency.com

Matt Cluin – Sales
mcluin@newmanregency.com

Barbara Luedecke – Parts
barbara@newmanregency.com


Dallas-Ft. Worth
4975 Preston Park Blvd, Suite 505 W
Plano, TX  75093
(972)769-1993
(972)769-9042

David Silverthorn - Sales
dsilverthorn@newmanregency.com

Ed Keenan – Sales
ekeenan@newmanregency.com

Brandon Mellgren - Sales
bmellgren@newmanregency.com

Greg Stone – Sales
gstone@newmanregency.com

Melinda Bothayre - Admin
mborthayre@newmanregency.com

End of Section

If you are considering a pump, or just have questions, let's talk. Contact us via phone or email and we'll work with you to determine how we can help.