Let's Talk!


Texas

Contact the following representatives for your appropriate location in Texas

CARTER EQUIPMENT - North Texas - all Industrtial.
San Angelo (Tom Green County) - Industrial: Beef Processing
210 West Tyler Street
Longview, TX 75601
(903)758-1858
(903)758-3758 fax
ctucker@cartereq.com

End of Section

OLIVER EQUIPMENT - South Texas – Industrial: Chemical, Petro-Chemical, Energy, Beverage Processing, Poultry Processing, Pulp & Paper
4620 Brittmoore Road
Houston, TX 77041
(713) 856-9206
(713) 856-9299 fax
vsicola@oliverequip.com

End of Section

For all other industrial needs in South Texas, please consult the factory

End of Section

NEWMAN REGENCY GROUP - Municipal Sales
Main Office
12705 S. Kirkwood, Ste. 140
Stafford, TX  77477
(281)980-7448
(281)980-7447 fax
* Mike Kowalick: mkowalick@newmanregency.com (sales)
* Maura Stypulczak: mauras@newmanregency.com (acct)
* Greg Bonefas: gregb@newmanregency.com (service)
* Linda Marouni: lmarouni@newmanregency.com (parts)
* Alicia Baker: alicia@newmanregency.com (admin / shows)
* Becky Faulk: becky@newmanregency.com (admin)

Central Texas
5900 SW Pkwy, Bldg 2, Suite 210
Austin, TX  78735
(512)288-8552
(512)288-8553 fax
Matt Cluin: matt@nrgroup.net (sales)
Dave Luedecke: dml@newregencygroup.com (sales)
dmluedecke@hotmail.com
dmluedecke@austin.rr.com

Dallas-Ft. Worth
4975 Preston Park Blvd, Suite 505 W
Plano, TX  75093
(972)769-1993
(972)769-9042
* David Silverthorn: drs@nrgroup.net (sales)
* Keith Vierra: keith@nrgroup.net (sales)
* Brandon Mellgren: brandon@nrgroup.net (sales)
* Melinda Bothayre: melinda@nrgroup.net (admin)

End of Section

If you are considering a pump, or just have questions, let's talk. Contact us via phone or email and we'll work with you to determine how we can help.